Sign in to Eigo.AI, click "Institution", then click "Users" to open the Users page.
Select users using the checkboxes on the left and click the "With x of n users" dropdown button.

Click "Delete users".

Eigo.AI emails a verification code to your registered email address before showing the final deletion confirmation.
Enter the 6-digit verification code from the email and click "Verify".
After verification is complete, click the "Permanently delete" checkbox.
Click "Delete Accounts" to confirm.
Deleting user accounts will delete all associated progress records. This is a permanent action which cannot be undone. Teacher and manager accounts cannot be deleted. Contact us if you wish to delete these kinds of accounts.