Manager Manual

How to clear user progress

7 step guide for Eigo.AI manager users.

1

Sign in to Eigo.AI, click "Institution", then click "Users" to open the Users page.

2

Select users using the checkboxes on the left and click the "With x of n users" dropdown button.

Screenshot for How to clear user progress, step 2
3

Click "Clear progress".

Screenshot for How to clear user progress, step 3
4

Eigo.AI emails a verification code to your registered email address.

5

Enter the 6-digit verification code and click "Verify".

6

After verification is complete, select the confirmation checkbox.

7

Click "Clear Progress" to permanently clear the selected users' progress.